County Armagh

Aghmakane Megalithic Tomb
Annaghmare Court Tomb
Armagh Franciscan Friary
Armagh Market Houses
Aughadanove Megalithic Tomb
Aughnagurgan Megalithic Tombs
Ballard Standing Stone
Ballykeel Portal Tomb
Ballymacdermot Court Tomb
Ballymoyer Church
St Jude's Old Church, Camlough
Carnagat Standing Stone
The Vicar's Cairn, Carnavanaghan
Carrickananny Souterrain
Carrickcroppan Mass Rock
Charlemont Fort
Clady Milltown Corn Mill
Clonlum North Court Tomb
Clonlum South Megalithic Tomb
Clontygora Court Tomb
Corliss Rath and Souterrain
Craigmore Railway Viaduct
Creevekeeran Castle
Creggan Churchyard
Derrymore House, Bessbrook
Cockhill Windmill Tower, Drumanphy
Duvernagh Standing Stone
Edenappa Bullaun Stone
Eglish Graveyard
Eshwary Megaliths
Killevy Churches, Ballintemple
Kilnasaggart Inscribed Pillar
Knockduff Railway Viaduct
Latbirget Megalithic Tomb
Lisbanemore Cashel
Loughgall Market House
Lissummon Railway Tunnel
Markethill Market House
Middletown Market House
Moneypenny's Lock, Newry Canal
Moyry Castle, Carrickbroad
Mullaghglass Standing Stone & Rath
Navan Fort
Rich Hill Castle
Sands' Mill, Newry
Slieve Gullion Passage Tomb
Summer Island Gate Lodges
Tassagh Railway Viaduct
Tynan Monastic Site
Tynan Railway Station

Return to Gazetteer